Dance

The cosmic movement, everything is motion

 Everyone is dancing, we do not dance alone

 I, and I are never alone

 Never mind the dark and silence

 Never mind the space, empty all around us

 I, and I are always present

 I enigma, I of the heart and mind

 I friend, I foe, I and I, we are

 

 

The cosmic movement, everything in motion

 Everyone is dancing, we do not dance as one

Veiled, and distant as I, and I are

Goat footed Pan is god of the dance,

God of fear, god of lust, god of wild places

 I, and I are always present

 I enigma, I of the heart and mind

 I friend, I foe, I and I, we are

 

 

 

The cosmic movement, everything in motion

 Everyone is dancing, we do not dance as one

Veiled, and distant as I, and I are

Brother to the thunder, wailing on his pipes

His song is the wind of loneliness, and panic

I, and I are always present

 I enigma, I of the heart and mind

 I friend, I foe, I and I, we are

 

 

The cosmic movement, everything is motion

 Everyone is dancing, we do not dance alone

 I, and I are never alone

 The lightning and thunder, split

 Hearts rupturing beats apart, I

 Bursting in the light of eternity, I

Leave a Reply

