Observation – June 2nd, 2017, Friday

 

The morning sun is streaming in through my kitchen window

 

Reflecting off a stack of boxes against my book case

 

The morning sun is bright, and flashing

 

The day promises to be sunny hot

 

There is a for sign in the yard next to the sidewalk

 

It says for sale

 

I anticipate the footfall of strangers

 

Walking through my domicile

 

There are transition coming, I can see them

 

My cat is sleeping blissfully

 

Unaware

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

